Blogmas day 3 – our favourite Christmas songs

I for one absolutely love Christmas songs!  I’m even more excited this year though because my little girl is able to join in the fun of having sing song and a dance around the kitchen to the cheesy tunes that are Christmas songs. It’s become a bit of a tradition to cook the dinner on Christmas Day with our tunes on and all be dancing around the kitchen together. 

As part of our Blogmas collaboration I thought it would be nice to have a think about our favourite songs for the festive period! 

So Hayley went with two absolute classics:

I am a bit of a closet Mariah fan so mine has to include one of hers! My two are:

  • All I want for Christmas – Mariah Carey (Link here)
  • Stop the Cavalry – Jona Lewie (Link here)

What’s your favourite Christmas tunes? 

Leave a Reply

